Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The "Napolist" Released by Senator Lacson

The "Napolist" Released by Senator Lacson 

Senator Ping Lacson has finally revealed the alleged complete list of Senators who got involved in the Pork Barrel Scam by Janet Lim Napoles.
The pork barrel scam lists or the so-called "Napolist". According to Senator Lacson,  a total of 21 lawmakers — 12 incumbent and 9 past lawmakers — are in the pork barrel scam lists.

And here are some the names of Senators released  by Senator Panfilo Lacson

Senator Miriam Defensor-Santiago
Current Budget Secretary and former Batanes Rep. Florencio “Butch” Abad
Senator Francis “Chiz” Escudero
Senator Alan Peter Cayetano
Senator Gregorio “Gringo” Honasan.

He said three senators charged with plunder for the scam — Jinggoy Estrada, Juan Ponce Enrile, and Ramon “Bong” Revilla Jr. — are also in the lists.

“Ang pinag-uusapan natin dito listahan both ni Ginang Napoles at ni Benhur Luy. Hindi ‘yung listahan lamang ni Ginang Napoles na binigay sakin kundi pati ‘yung listahan ni Benhur Luy na galing sa kanyang computer na nakita ko,” he said.

Senate President Franklin Drilon and Blue Ribbon Committee Chair Teofisto “TG” Guingona III are not in the lists made by Napoles and Luy, according to Lacson, who now serves as Presidential Assistant for Rehabilitation and Recovery.